Who won the 2011 Champions League?

Barcelona won the 2010-11 UEFA Champions League.

This was the fourth time the Spanish giants had won the competition and was their third in six years. This was also a repeat of the 2009 final which the Catalan club won.

Barcelona beat Manchester United 3-1 in the final at Wembley Stadium in London, England.


Be the first to comment

Discuss this fact

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.