Who won the 2010 World Cup?

Spain won the 2010 FIFA World Cup.

This was the 19th edition of the competition and the first time it had been hosted in the continent of Africa, with South Africa playing hosts.

Spain beat the Netherlands 1-0 after extra-time in the final on 11 July 2010 at Soccer City, Johannesburg.


Be the first to comment

Discuss this fact

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.