What is the biggest title-winning margin in Premier League history?

Pep Guardiola’s Manchester City won the 2017-18 Premier League title by 19 points – finishing the campaign with 100 points ahead of runners-up Manchester United who picked up 81 points.



Be the first to comment

Discuss this fact

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.